Membership Subcommittee 

Statement of Purpose

The membership subcommittee works in conjunction with the AUCCCO board to retain, recruit and reclaim members for the Association.  The subcommittee reviews processes for obtaining institutional membership and makes recommendations to the board toward the strength of membership.  The subcommittee enhances and incentivizes institutional membership as it relates to supporting members in the work for outreach and prevention within counseling center settings.  The subcommittee prioritizes having on-going discussions to ensure that the AUCCCO’s membership in terms of institutions and representative members of those institutions reflect AUCCCO’s standards for diversity, equity, and inclusion.


  • Dustin Johnson, Ph.D., Assistant Director of Outreach and Campus Mental Health Initiatives; Licensed Psychologist, Auburn University:


  • Deidre A. Weathersby, Ph.D., Associate Director for Outreach & Prevention, University of Illinois:
  • Lilian Odera, Ph.D., Assistant Director for Outreach & Media, Towson University Counseling Center
  • Charlotte Amenkhienan, Ph.D., Assistant Director for Outreach, Virginia Tech Counseling Center,
  • Dustin Johnson, Ph.D., Assistant Director for Outreach and Mental Health Initiatives, Auburn University Student Counseling and Psychological Services,
  • Ellicia Money, M.S., Counseling & Development, Richland College,

The Association For University and College Counseling Center Outreach
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software