Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2016-Current
(formerly known as Steering Committee)

Erica Lennon, Psy.D
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
EricaLennon@uncc.edu

Kelly Greco, Psy.D.
University of Southern California
kgreco@usc.edu

Forrest Seymour LICSW (Secretary)
Keene State College
fseymour@keene.edu

Kelly Thorne Psy.D. (President)
University of Vermont
kelly.thorne@uvm.edu

Junichi Shimaoka, Psy.D.
University of California Santa Barbara
email address coming soon

Teresa Michaelson-Chmelir, Ph.D, LMHC (Treasurer)
Treasurer
University of Central Florida
Teresa.Michaelson@ucf.edu

Harry Warner, MA LPCC-S
Ohio State University
warner.221@osu.edu

Deidre Weathersby, Ph.D.
University of Illinois
daweath@illinois.edu

Rebecca Rampe, Psy.D.
University of North Carolina Wilmington
ramper@uncw.edu

Kimberly Martin, MSW, LCSW
Miami University
kmartin@miami.edu

Steering Committee 2009-2013

Steering Committee



The Association For University and College Counseling Center Outreach
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software